The Chronicles of Arcon

Arcons Are Coming

This series is available now

The first of a new Science Fiction series

Exodus Arcon: told in three short books.
Planet Arcon is in trouble. Before their planet tears itself apart, the Arcons build three big spaceships to take them across the stellar reaches of space… towards Earth their new home. But, only the ruling class and the most brilliant minds can come. The rest must take their chances with the lottery.
But one family cheats.
The Arcons are coming…. Are you ready?

The first three books in the Chronicles of Arcon in one volume. Available for the kindle, and soon, paperback and hardback:



This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is exodus-arcon-one-graphic-add-1.jpeg

You can find Exodus Arcon on Amazon:

For the Nook:

And on Smashwords:

Book two in the Exodus Arcon mini-series:

Arriving at Earth, tragedy strikes. Because Arcon justice is quick and brutal, Blade, Keefe, and Paz must continue to pretend they’re co-mates.

For the Kindle:


Barnes & Nobles for the Nook:

While Blade bodyguards Dr. Laski, the doctor races to save their mysteriously ill delegation, amidst negotiation for an Earth colony.
Both must risk their lives to find a solution because failure means genocide for the Arcon race.

Available now on Amazon:

Available on August 3rd on Smashwords:

The Arcon story will continue with book four: Alien Desire.alien-desire-0.5-small

The Arcons Tane and Brock Moonwalker are vacationing in the small town of Greenwood. Tane is dealing with agoraphobia, a condition worsened by the loss of their female. Brock and his friend needed to get away, but a tiny, gang ridden town is the last place they expected to find love.

Saki Starling had trouble on her heels and couldn’t catch a break. She lost her apartment and a local gang threatened her at every turn. With her week at its lowest point, Tane and Brock promised to brighten her darkening world.

Tane, Brock, and Saki must find a way to come together, if they have any hope of overcoming their past and heal their broken hearts.



Barnes & Noble:


Alien Heart (Available October 3rd)

For the Kindle:

For the Nook:


Blurb: Divorcee and single mom, hardworking Audrey Westberry is the host of a TV show called Miz Fixit.
Romance was the last thing on Audrey’s mind when two handsome extraterrestrials join the audience of her show.
Soon Audrey finds out a single word “mated” has different meaning when you are born a galaxy away. After a wonderful night of passion, Audrey finds herself far from home, impregnated and her life turned upside down.
Will she ever be able to leave the alien compound, see her son again, or get home in time to film the fall season of her Miz Fixit show?
But what’s a girl to do with two aliens that smell like candy, and their kisses taste like it, too?



The Arcon slave, Chase Starstrider, seeks death in every gladiator match. He’s tempted by his master’s gift of the curvaceous Earthling whose touch awakens him like no other, but the Intergalactic Gladiator Starship is no safe place for a mate.

Kasandra Lee Sinclair, and known as Kaz to her friends, wouldn’t mind rocking the hunky Arcon’s world for a way home to Earth, but there are dangers on board the spaceship and, in the arena, even for a sex slave like her.

For the Kindle:

For the Nook:


Now available
Alien Collison


Book Trailer:

For the kindle:

For Smashwords:


Heather Wood hasn’t had the best luck with her love life, or just life in general. Being called Junkyard does that to you. After getting pregnant by her unfaithful lover, she’s kidnapped by aliens to be actioned off as a slave, and then the spaceship crashes on a deserted planet.

Things start to look up when two handsome aliens, Sky and Lance, rush to her rescue. She finds herself deeply attracted to both males, but you can only take one, right?

However, there is more growing than just Heather’s baby belly. The planet is host to a hoard of killers. And it looks like Heather’s luck has just run out.

15 comments on “The Chronicles of Arcon

  1. Pingback: Check Out My free Read Page « Janice Seagraves

  2. Pingback: My Big Announcement « Janice Seagraves

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s